跳到主要内容

1 / 2 / 3双面LED视频内置显示器

Lynx Infield 显示器经过定制设计,可满足锦标赛级体育赛事对跑步、骑自行车、滑冰等的需求。 这些模块化显示器有 1、2 或 3 面单元,并与 FinishLynx 照片完成技术无缝集成,以在整个场地显示实时结果。 视频记分牌采用坚固的防风雨设计和明亮的 LED 面板,非常适合室内或室外场所。

每个 LED 面板长 2 米,高 1 米,提供醒目的文本、图像或动画图形,让粉丝在大型室内或室外场地参与度高。 面板安装在定制设计的铝制框架上,每个 LED 记分牌都可以通过 HDMI 连接独立接收数据。 多个记分牌也可以通过以太网电缆连接,以将单个视频/图形馈送同时广播到位于内场的多个显示器。

LED 视频软件兼容性

显示器兼容 ResulTV 直播显示软件, FieldLynx 现场事件软件中, 用于 EtherLynx Vision 相机的视频显示模块,或任何能够将图形输出到连接 HDMI 的显示器的自定义软件。 现场显示器可以连接到笔记本电脑或上网本,使用 FieldLynx 软件显示现场事件得分和测量结果。 终点线显示器可以连接到 ResulTV 以获得高级广播就绪图形,或使用视频显示模块直接从 FinishLynx 摄像机显示比赛结果和图像。

Lynx 相机上的视频显示模块

1、2 和 3 面显示器可以直接连接到 EtherLynx愿景 系列照片完成相机运行 视频显示模块 直接从相机的 HDMI 输出显示实时完成时间、结果、自定义文本,甚至 FinishLynx 结果图像。 VDM 插件使用自定义记分板脚本来输出实时比赛数据,并且可以从内部控制选项 FinishLynx 软件 界面。 单击鼠标选择图像、发送自定义消息或编辑显示布局。

结构和框架

优质铝制框架提供坚固、防风雨的结构和轻巧的设计。 此外,用于 2 面和 3 面装置的可选车轮组件可以轻松地在内场内移动显示器或在赛事之间运输。 大型 LED 面板紧贴铝制框架,在设置过程中可轻松访问后部连接。 框架还包括可移动的乙烯基面板,以覆盖每个显示器的后部。 由于显示单元是模块化的,因此如果需要,可以在以后将 1 面显示器变成 2 面或 3 面。 四个模块化 LED 面板中的任何一个也可以随时更换或更换。

主要特性

  • 大面板产生适合户外活动的高可见度图形
  • 防风雨设计可保护 LED 硬件免受恶劣天气条件的影响
  • 定制铝制框架支撑 LED 面板并提供抛光、专业的设计
  • 可拆卸的乙烯基盖保护连接并提供对内部的轻松访问
  • 与 FinishLynx 相机和软件的无缝数据集成
  • HDMI 输入与大多数图形显示程序兼容
  • 使用以太网电缆连接多个显示单元
  • 模块化设计意味着您可以选择 1、2 或 3 面显示器的任意组合
记分牌文档
名字文件大小
1/2/3 面 LED 视频内场显示器数据表593.2 KB下载
记分板手册
名字文件大小
单面现场显示器组装说明12 MB下载
单面现场显示器组装说明12 MB下载
单面现场显示器组装说明10 MB下载
泡棉胶带的安装2 MB下载
单面现场显示器安装说明798 KB下载
记分牌快速入门指南
名字文件大小
QSG - 单面 LED 显示屏 - 电气设置778 KB下载
QSG - 单面 LED 显示屏 - 电气设置860 KB下载
QSG - 单面 LED 显示屏 - 电气设置822 KB下载
QSG - 1/2/3 面 LED 视频内场显示屏183 KB下载

Skip to main content

1/2/3-Sided LED Video Infield Displays

The Lynx Infield Displays are custom designed to meet the demands of championship-level sporting events for running, cycling, skating, and more. These modular displays are available in 1, 2, or 3-sided units and integrate seamlessly with FinishLynx photo-finish technology to display live results throughout the venue. The video scoreboards are perfect for indoor or outdoor venues with a sturdy weather-proof design and bright LED panels.

Each LED panel is 2 meters long by 1 meter high and provides high-visibility text, images, or animated graphics for superior fan engagement in large indoor or outdoor venues. The panels are mounted on a custom-designed aluminum frame and each LED scoreboard can receive data independently over an HDMI connection. Multiple scoreboards can also be connected with an Ethernet cable to broadcast a single video/graphic feed simultaneously to several displays located across the infield.

LED Video Software Compatibility

The displays are compatible with the ResulTV live display software, FieldLynx field event software, the Video Display Module for EtherLynx Vision cameras, or any custom software capable of outputting graphics to an HDMI-connected display. Infield displays can connect to a laptop or netbook to show live field event scores and measurements using the FieldLynx software. Finish line displays can connect to ResulTV for advanced broadcast-ready graphics, or display race results and images directly from FinishLynx cameras using the Video Display Module.

Video Display Module on Lynx Cameras

The 1, 2, and 3-sided displays can connect directly to an EtherLynx Vision series photo-finish camera running the Video Display Module to display live finish times, results, custom text, and even FinishLynx results images directly from the camera’s HDMI output.  The VDM plug-in uses custom scoreboard scripts to output live race data and the options can be controlled from inside the FinishLynx software interface. Select images, send custom messages, or edit the display layout with a click of the mouse.

Construction & Frame

The premium aluminum frame offers solid, weatherproof construction and a lightweight design. Plus, the optional wheel assembly for the 2 and 3-sided units makes it easy to move the display within the infield or transport it between events. The large LED panels fit snugly into the aluminum frame and the rear connections are easily accessible during setup. The frame also includes removable vinyl panels to cover the rear of each display. Because the display units are modular, a 1-sided display can be turned into a 2 or 3-sided at a later date if necessary. Any of the four modular LED panels can also be swapped out or replaced at any time.

Key Features

  • Large panels produce high-visibility graphics suitable for outdoor events
  • Weatherproof design protects the LED hardware from harsh weather conditions
  • Custom aluminum frame supports the LED panels and provides a polished, professional design
  • Removable vinyl cover protects connections and provides easy access to the internals
  • Seamless data integration with FinishLynx cameras and software
  • HDMI input is compatible with most graphic display programs
  • Connect multiple display units using an Ethernet cable
  • Modular design means you can choose any combination of 1, 2, or 3-sided displays
Scoreboard Documentation
NameFile Size
1/2/3-Sided LED Video Infield Display Datasheet593.2 KBDownload
Lynx Portable Display Datasheet504.7 KBDownload
Scoreboard Quick Start Guides
NameFile Size
QSG - Lynx Portable Display575.4 KBDownload
Product Version: 3.8.2