跳到主要内容

用于RFID芯片计时系统的照相完成和摄像机

添加 FinishLynx 相机,不再质疑芯片时间

时间同步的视频集成

将 FinishLynx 添加到您的芯片系统可以为您的比赛结果提供数字视频和带时间戳的照片完成图像。 这意味着您将有视觉证据来确认每个芯片读取到 1/1,000 秒或更多。 不再担心错过筹码、错误的完成顺序或可疑的完成时间。

芯片系统非常适合公路比赛,因为它们可以快速有效地捕获数千个终点时间。 但是,如果这些完成时间缺失或不正确,会发生什么情况? 的性质 RFID技术 意味着芯片定时器可能必须为了易用性而牺牲精度。 值得庆幸的是,FinishLynx 提供了一个优雅的解决方案:将芯片读取与带时间戳的视频和照片完成图像相结合。

将芯片读取转换为带时间戳的结果图像

RFID 应答器读取可能因运动员速度、天气条件、参赛者数量、芯片/围兜位置、天线功率等而异。 FinishLynx 软件可以自动将您的芯片读数叠加到带有时间戳的照片完成图像上,这样您就可以在 1/1000 秒或更长时间内评估每个修整器。 FinishLynx 将您的普通芯片系统变成经过认证的 全自动计时.

  • 使用您的芯片系统 – FinishLynx 相机可与许多流行的芯片计时系统连接,以便您可以增强您已有的技术。
  • 捕获认证结果 – 通过添加跑步、自行车、赛车运动以及其他各种锦标赛赛事信赖的技术,产生经过认证的结果。
  • 添加一些安心 – 照片精加工图像为紧密精加工提供视觉证据,防止芯片不准确、破损或缺失的问题。
  • 提高您的准确性 – FinishLynx 照片加工的精确度至少为 1/1000 秒,仅靠芯片读取器或视频是不可能实现的。 使用 FinishLynx 相机将精度提高 10 倍。
  • 获得出色的附加组件 – Lynx 不仅仅是照片完成相机。 享受其他附加组件,例如 时间同步视频, 自动捕捉, 无线启动、记分板集成等等。
  • 加入天猫网络 – 加入在比赛中信任 FinishLynx 的全球计时器网络。 交流想法、提示和技巧。 此外,您还将享受终身 24 小时紧急技术支持。
立即索取更多信息

公路赛、马拉松和越野赛的相机集成示例

示例公路赛系统将芯片计时与照片完成相机和摄像机相结合。
Lynx MYLAPS 三合一解决方案
具有越野比赛设置的 Lynx Triad 解决方案示例

FinishLynx 与流行的芯片时序系统集成

FinishLynx 运动计时摄像机与越来越多的 RFID 芯片系统兼容,包括 米拉普斯、Active/IPICO、Tag Heuer、Race|Result、ChronoTrack、Trident 等。 我们的计时软件还与各种类型的应答器技术接口,包括:

  • 一次性 RFID 标签(趣味跑和障碍赛)
  • 可重复使用的鞋标(越野和公路赛)
  • 围兜标签(马拉松和长跑)
  • 双频 RFID 芯片(多运动转发器)
  • 有源转发器(自行车和赛车运动)

想看看 FinishLynx 相机是否会与您当前的芯片技术接口? 联系我们以获取有关您需求的更多信息。

请求立即报价

常见问题

我需要哪些硬件/软件才能与 FinishLynx 集成?

市场上有很多芯片系统,并非所有都与 FinishLynx 接口。 在您购买与 FinishLynx 接口的 RFID 系统之前,请确认它可以与我们的系统配合使用。 所有芯片定时器都需要 FinishLynx 软件, 单圈时间插件 和 网络 COM 端口 (NCP) 插件。 除了计时软件和插件之外,您还需要最终照片相机、IdentiLynx 摄像机和/或兼容的启动系统。

将 FinishLynx 添加到芯片计时系统有哪些优势?

芯片计时相对便宜且易于设置,因此,世界各地有数以千计的公路赛和马拉松比赛完全依赖 RFID 标签(鞋标签、号码布标签等),而没有增加摄像头的安全性。 FinishLynx 为所有筹码时间添加了视觉化、带时间戳的验证,这对于完赛时间接近的比赛尤其有利。 当碎片丢失、破损或堆积在一起时,FinishLynx 图像可为赛事总监提供完赛顺序和完赛时间无可争议的证据。

名称文件大小
IdentiLynx 摄像机套件289 KB下载
EtherLynx 视觉相机数据表283 KB下载

在本赛季的比赛结果中添加带有时间戳的照片完成图像。 现在了解更多。

与 FinishLynx 代表交谈

“没有摄像头的芯片计时系统就像一台不会产生纸质收据的电子投票机; 您仍然会怀疑记录的结果是否与实际发生的结果相符。 但是很难反驳每个骑手每圈的照片记录。” 

——伦纳德·辛恩, VELO新闻

Skip to main content

Photo-Finish & Video Cameras for RFID Chip Timing Systems

Add FinishLynx Cameras & Never Question Chip Times Again

Time-synced video integration

Adding FinishLynx to your chip system provides digital video and time-stamped photo-finish images for your race results. That means you’ll have visual proof to confirm every chip read to 1/1,000th of a second or more. Stop worrying about missed chips, wrong finish orders, or questionable finish times ever again.

Chip systems are great for road races because they can capture thousands of finish times quickly and efficiently. But what happens if those finish times are missing or incorrect? The nature of RFID technology means that chip timers may have to sacrifice accuracy for ease of use. Thankfully, FinishLynx offers an elegant solution: combining chip reads with time-stamped video and photo-finish images.

Turn Chip Reads Into Time-Stamped Results Images

RFID transponder reads can vary depending on athlete speeds, weather conditions, number of competitors, chip/bib placement, antenna power, and more. The FinishLynx software can automatically overlay your chip reads onto time-stamped photo-finish images so you can evaluate every finisher to within a 1/1000th of a second or more. FinishLynx turns your ordinary chip system into certified fully automatic timing.

  • Use Your Chip System – FinishLynx cameras interface with many popular chip timing systems so you can enhance the technology you already own.
  • Capture Certified Results – Produce certified results by adding technology that is trusted by championship events in running, cycling, motorsports, and everything in between.
  • Add Some Peace of Mind – Photo-finish images provide visual proof for close finishes, preventing issues with inaccurate, broken, or missing chips.
  • Improve Your Accuracy – FinishLynx photo-finishes are accurate to at least 1/1000th of a second – impossible with chip readers or video alone. Up your precision by 10x with a FinishLynx camera.
  • Get Fantastic Add-Ons – Lynx is more than just photo-finish cameras. Enjoy other add-ons like time-synced video, automatic capture, wireless start, scoreboard integration, and more.
  • Join the Lynx Network – Join a global network of timers who trust FinishLynx at their races. Exchange ideas, tips, and tricks. Plus you’ll enjoy 24-hour emergency tech support for life.
Request More Information Now

Sample Camera Integration for Road Races and Marathons

Sample road race system combines chip timing with a photo-finish camera and video camera.
FinishLynx screenshot shows how chip reads are overlaid on the time-stamped  finish line images

“A chip timing system without cameras is like an electronic voting machine that doesn’t produce a paper receipt; you can still wonder whether the recorded result matches what actually occurred. But it is pretty hard to refute a photo record of every rider on every lap.” – Lennard Zinn, Velo News 


FinishLynx Integrates with Popular Chip Timing Systems

FinishLynx sports timing cameras are compatible with a growing number of RFID chip systems, including Active/IPICO, MyLaps, Tag Heuer, Race|Result, ChronoTrack, Trident, and several others. Our timing software also interfaces with various types of transponder technology including:

  • Disposable RFID tags (Fun runs & obstacle races)
  • Reusable shoe tags (Cross Country & Road Races)
  • Bib Tags (Marathons and distance races)
  • Dual-Frequency RFID chips (Multi-Sport transponders)
  • Active Transponders (Cycling & Motorsports)

Want to see if FinishLynx cameras will interface your current chip technology? Contact us with more information about your needs.

Request A Quote Now

Frequently Asked Questions

What Hardware/Software do I need to Integrate with FinishLynx?

There are a lot of chip systems on the market and not all interface with FinishLynx. Before you purchase an RFID system to interface with FinishLynx, confirm that it does work with our system. All chip timers will need the FinishLynx software, LapTime plugin and Network COM Port (NCP) plugin.  In addition to the timing software and plugins, you will also need a photo-finish camera, IdentiLynx video camera, and or a compatible starting system.

What are the advantages to adding FinishLynx to a chip timing system?

Chip timing is relatively inexpensive and somewhat ;easy to setup; therefore, there are thousands of road races and marathons across the world that rely solely on RFID tags (shoe tags, bib tags, etc.) without the added security of cameras. FinishLynx adds visual, time-stamped verification for all chip times which can be especially beneficial to races with close finishes. When chips are missed, broken, or bunched together, FinishLynx images give race directors indisputable proof of finish order and finish times.
FinishLynx Integration with Chip Timing. Red lines are FinishLynx photo finish times and green lines are chip reads from RFID shoe tags.


Add time-stamped photo-finish images to your race results this season. Learn more now.

Speak with a FinishLynx Rep