跳到主要内容

ReacTime培训软件

ReacTime Personal Training 软件允许用户查看、绘制、分析和打印 ReacTime Training 系统记录的反应数据。 该软件使运动员和教练能够访问精确的反应数据,使他们能够测量和提高障碍赛的表现。 使用安装在计算机或上网本上的软件,用户可以从块传感器和图形下载所有反应数据 反应时间, 功率输出波形时间距离比 每次开始。
Sku:7LSWTR 类别: 假开始检测, 软件产品  标签: 7LSWTR, 抢跑, ReacTime, 软件, 产品培训

研究表明,反应时间在短跑运动员的成功中起着至关重要的作用。 比赛时间越短,运动员的反应时间就越重要,因为它“在跑步总时间中所占的比例更大”。 研究还表明,反应时间是一种可以通过训练提高的技能。

ReacTime Training 软件允许运动员和教练查看无数不同锻炼的反应时间。 这使他们不仅可以隔离开始机制,还可以绘制、跟踪和分享运动员随时间的进步。

考虑一下剑桥大学数学科学教授 John D. Barrow 的这段摘录:

“如果 [Usain] Bolt 可以将他的反应时间缩短到 0.13 秒,这非常好,但并不例外,那么他会将他的 9.58 秒记录缩短到 9.56 秒。 如果他能够始终将其降低到出色的 0.12 秒,那么他正在考虑 9.55 秒,如果他在规则允许的范围内尽快做出反应,0.10 秒,那么结果就是 9.53 秒”(2012 年)。

反应训练应该是每个运动员日常训练的主要部分。 事实上,许多精英级别的运动员多年来一直依赖它。 当与 ReacTime 训练系统, 个人训练软件将允许您测量和绘制反应数据,并更全面地了解运动员的表现和进步。

ReacTime 数据表
名称文件大小
ReacTime 产品数据表664.1 KB下载
ReacTime 手册
名称文件大小
ReacTime 培训 1.3 发行说明533.0 KB下载
ReacTime 1.20 手册 2.8 MB下载
西班牙语 - ReacTime 软件手册 1.30 版2.7 MB下载
ReacTime 快速入门指南
名称文件大小
QSG - ReacTime 训练设置192.4 KB下载
ReacTime软件
名称文件大小
ReacTime 培训软件 1.321.7 MB下载
ReacTime 锦标赛软件的西班牙语文件33.3 KB下载
产品版本: 3.6.4

Skip to main content

ReacTime Training Software

The ReacTime Personal Training software allows users to view, graph, analyze, and print reaction data recorded with the ReacTime Training system. The software gives athletes and coaches access to precision reaction data, allowing them to measure and improve performance off the blocks. With the software installed on a computer or netbook, users can download all reaction data from the block sensors and graph reaction times, power output waveforms, and time-to-distance ratios for each start.

Research has shown that reaction times play a crucial role in the success of sprinters. The shorter the race, the more important an athlete’s reaction time becomes, because it “accounts for a greater proportion of the total time of the run.” Studies also show that reaction time is a skill that can be improved with training.

The ReacTime Training software allows athletes and coaches to view reaction times across countless different workouts. This allows them to not only isolate on start mechanics, but also graph, track, and share athlete improvements over time.

Consider this excerpt from John D. Barrow, Professor of Mathematical Sciences at Cambridge University:

“If [Usain] Bolt could get his reaction time down to 0.13 s, which is very good but not exceptional, then he would reduce his 9.58 s record run to 9.56 s. If he could get it consistently down to an excellent 0.12 s then he is looking at 9.55 s, and if he responded as quickly as the rules allow, with 0.10s, then 9.53 s is the result” (2012).

Reaction training should be a staple part of every athlete’s training routine. In fact, many elite-level athletes have relied on it for years. When used with the ReacTime Training System, the Personal Training Software will allow you to measure and graph reaction data and offer a more complete understanding of athlete performance and progress.

ReacTime Datasheets
NameFile Size
ReacTime Product Datasheet664.1 KBDownload
ReacTime Manuals
NameFile Size
ReacTime Championship 2.02 Release Notes150.8 KBDownload
ReacTime Firmware 2.0 Release Notes122.2 KBDownload
ReacTime Championship 2.0 Release Notes173.8 KBDownload
ReacTime Firmware 1.4 Release Notes340.4 KBDownload
ReacTime 1.3 Release Notes14.1 KBDownload
ReacTime Training 1.3 Release Notes533.0 KBDownload
ReacTime 1.2 Manual 2.8 MBDownload
Spanish - ReacTime Software Manual Version 1.302.7 MBDownload
ReacTime Quick-Start Guides
NameFile Size
QSG - ReacTime Championship Setup2.4 MBDownload
QSG - ReacTime Official Starter Instructions12.6 KBDownload
QSG - ReacTime Recall Starter Instructions12.7 KBDownload
QSG - ReacTime Training Setup192.4 KBDownload
ReacTime Software
NameFile Size
ReacTime Championship Software 2.041.8 MBDownload
ReacTime Championship Software 2.031.8 MBDownload
ReacTime Championship Software 2.021.8 MBDownload
ReacTime Championship Software 2.011.8 MBDownload
ReacTime Block Sensor Firmware 2.028.6 KBDownload
ReacTime Command Center Firmware 2.028.4 KBDownload
ReacTime Championship Software 2.01.8 MBDownload
ReacTime Training Software 1.321.7 MBDownload
ReacTime Training Software 1.315.0 MBDownload
Spanish Language file for ReacTime Championship Software33.3 KBDownload
Product Version: 3.6.4