跳到主要内容

32×128像素MicroGraph LED显示套件

32x128 MicroGraph LED 显示套件是一款多功能运动记分牌,包括显示屏、电源、内置电池、数据线和手提箱。 MicroGraph 板可以显示图像和最多 3 行字母数字文本。 它还支持高度范围从 6cm 到 32cm 的多种字体和字符。
Sku: UGraphLED 类别: 显示器和记分牌  标签: 显示器, 搭载了LED, 微门, 显微图, 微表, 记分牌

32×128 像素的 MicroGraph LED 是适合任何规模、运动或场地的活动的出色显示器。 这款可配置的大型 LED 记分板提供了极大的灵活性和便携性。 每个 MicroGraph 模块都有一个 128 x 32 的 LED 矩阵,并支持文本和图像。 MicroGraph 最多可以显示三行字母数字字符、各种字体类型以及高度高达 32 厘米(12.6 英寸)的字符。

MicroGraph 显示器的模块化设计允许您组合多个板以创建一个更大的显示器。 这意味着运动员、球迷和官员等可以在更远的距离查看赛事信息。 可以垂直和水平添加额外的 MicroGraph 显示板,以创建无间隙的 LED 墙。 当连接到 FinishLynx 结果网络, MicroGraph 板可以显示时序和结果数据,包括:

  • 竞争对手名称
  • 迅速的
  • 得分和处罚
  • 风压计测量
  • 可配置的文本和消息

MicroGraph 显示器可以配备插件,例如:

  • 内置电池
  • 无线网卡
  • GPS传感器
  • 用于外部电池连接的 12/48 V 开关
MicroGate 文档
名字文件大小
MicroGraph LED 显示屏用户手册4.9 MB下载
产品版本: 3.6.4
重量: 17 kg

Skip to main content

32×128 Pixel MicroGraph LED Display Kit

The 32x128 MicroGraph LED Display Kit is a versatile sports scoreboard that includes the display, power supply, internal battery, data cable, and carrying case. The MicroGraph board can display images and up to 3 lines of alphanumeric text. It also supports multiple fonts and characters that can range in height from 6cm to 32cm.
Sku: UGraphLED   Category: Displays and Scoreboards  Tags: Display, LED, Microgate, MicroGraph, MicroTab, Scoreboard

The 32×128 pixel MicroGraph LED is an excellent display for events of any size, sport, or venue. This large and configurable LED scoreboard offers great flexibility and portability. Each MicroGraph module has an LED matrix of 128 x 32 and supports both text and images. MicroGraph can display up to three lines of alphanumeric characters, various font types, and characters up to 32cm (12.6″) in height.

The modular design of MicroGraph displays allows you to combine multiple boards to create a single larger display. This means event information can be viewed at even greater distances away by athletes, fans, and officials alike.  Additional MicroGraph display boards can be added vertically and horizontally to create a gapless LED wall. When connected to the FinishLynx results network, the MicroGraph board can display timing and results data including:

  • Competitor Names
  • Times
  • Speed
  • Scores and Penalties
  • Wind Gauge Measurements
  • Configurable Text and Messages

The MicroGraph display can be equipped with plug-ins such as:

  • Internal battery
  • Wireless Network Card
  • GPS sensor
  • 12/48 V switch for external battery connection
MicroGate Documentation
NameFile Size
MicroGraph LED Display User Manual4.9 MBDownload
MicroTab LED Display User Manual3.7 MBDownload
MicroTab Light LED Display User Manual1.6 MBDownload
Product Version: 3.6.4
Weight: 17 kg